Making Disciples and Building Leaders to do the work of the ministry (Matt 28:19-20; Ephesians 4:11-13)
 
Get Connected.
Prophet Iris LouisProphet Iris Louis
Director of Trustees, Women's Ministry Lead, and Lead Intercessor
Office Phone: (520) 323-8852
Email: ILouis@ndi.vision

Pastor Maxwell EzonnaebiPastor Maxwell Ezonnaebi
Director of Operations
Office Phone: (520) 323-8852
Email: mezonnaebi@ndi.vision

Elder Chanise GilliamElder Chanise Gilliam
Executive Strategist
Office Phone: (520) 323-8852
Email: CGilliam@atigney.solutions

Elder Dante' GilliamElder Dante' Gilliam
Lead Armor Bearer, Men's Ministry, and Logistics
Office Phone: (520) 323-8852
Email: DGilliam@ndi.vision

Minister Mesha'el TigneyMinister Mesha'el Tigney
Youth Director / Dance Ministry Lead
Office Phone: (520) 323-8852
Email: MTigney@ndi.vision

Minister Amber Robinette EzonnaebiMinister Amber Robinette Ezonnaebi
Dance Ministry
Office Phone: (520) 323-8852
Email: AEzonnaebi@ndi.vision

Minister Royal CooperMinister Royal Cooper
Children's Church Overseer
Office Phone: (520) 323-8852
Email: RCooper@ndi.vision